Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

North Valley Women's Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Glendale, AZ

4.94/5 Star Rating
141 total reviews

North Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
My first time seeing Samantha. I was impressed by her speed of typing while I talked very rapidly about my concerns! I appreciate how well she listened, and didn’t hesitate to order a thorough round of testing based on all that I shared.
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Doctor wood is amazing. She's kind and explains everything in detail and takes her time with her patients. Very personable. Katrina, is THEE best nurse from everyone there. I adore her. Thank you for taking care of me.
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr. Austin is my absolute favorite! She’s honest, caring and listens to my concerns. I have never had a bad visit!
Tammy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Doctor and assistant were great, friendly and answered any questions and made me feel comfortable. Only issue is the front office part and check in area are not friendly and seem unhappy and disorganized. Need little help with smiles and greeting.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Laisure-Pool has always been very professional and thorough with me at my appointments. She patiently and thoroughly answers my questions and refers me to other doctors if necessary. I would recommend her to my female friends.
Makenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Austin is excellent. By far the best OBGYN that I’ve seen. She has a great personality and is super knowledgeable. Can’t recommend her enough!
Jena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
☺️
Jenna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Austin is very professional and caring. I went into the new office as I used to be a patient when she was with another practice. The office was very clean, and just beautifully decorated. Wait times were very quick and they got me in and out in a timely manner. Office staff were very helpful and all were very pleasant. All around the experience was great!
Rae C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I was remiss about seeing a gynecologist every year because I couldn’t find a good one. I really liked Dr. Wood. Even though I am well past my child bearing years she was caring and listened and advised me. The receptionist scheduled my appointment for next year before I left. I feel like I’m in good hands now!
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I moved to North Valley Womens Care mid-pregancy. It was a great choice! All services I experienced were exceptional. The details to increase my comfort weren't overlooked. I'm beyond happy with my switch!
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Austin is amazing! She listens to all of your concerns and very thorough during her consultation. She is fabulous! I have already recommended her to several other people. Thank you!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr was very nice and assuring on our first visit. Nurse Crystal was very nice and organized during our appt just prior to surgery. Operation went well. Dr spoke to me just before surgery and I felt confident in her.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She is very friendly and even though I know she is busy, she still takes the time to answer any questions. She also makes you feel comfortable, even though it's not comfortable getting your annual exam.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Wonderful! Listened to my issues, suggested solutions. I felt like I was heard
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
She delivered my first son and doctor for my second and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. She wonderful! Highly recommend.
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I love Dr Wood!! She’s great.
Monique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
We had a great experience with Dr. Austin. The front office staff was always so helpful and everyone was attentive to my needs and concerns.
Joan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Wood has a friendly and reassuring demeanor. She talked with me about my problem and gave me a Prescription to treat it. I liked her very much. Joan Graham
Tim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Was an enjoyable experience had lots of questions for me, answered my questions.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Reise took me as a patient later on in my pregnancy after I decided to switch practices and I could not have made a better decision! Dr. Reise made me feel prioritized as a patient and she genuinely advocated for me through the last part of my pregnancy journey. She’s the best.