Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

North Valley Women's Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Glendale, AZ

4.92/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

North Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Reise took care of me during both of my pregnancies, she is absolutely phenomenal, and I could not have asked for a better provider. She delivered my first born, and Dr. Wood delivered my second born, who was also amazing. I had a fantastic experience being a patient of this office, and if I ever move, I would travel any distance to remain under their care. Everyone in this office is so kind, knowledgeable, proficient, and professional. I recommend them to everyone that asks, and I make it known just how much I love the providers at this office.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Austin is knowledgeable and caring. She takes the time to listen and understands needs if her patients. She makes helpful recommendations.
Wen-Hsuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
My friend recommended me Dr. Reise. I’m a first time mom and a foreigner just came to the U.S., nervous the first time. But Dr. Reise gave me so much support, with professionals and friendly attitude.
Esperanza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Chloe has helped me through so many issues during this pregnancy. From getting pregnant on an IUD, to having complications during the delivery. She has always been super caring, thoughtful, professional, and the best of the best. I am so glad i found her when i moved up here. This baby was my one and done and im glad i had Chloe by my side throughout this roller coaster. She is super informative and honest without being overly blunt or sugar coating anything. I will forever be thankful for her and the North Valley team for all taking such good care of me during pregnancy and post partum.
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
She is the best.
Shannon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Reise is the best. I had some health issues and she was so empathetic and really listened. I was dreading my appointment but she immediately put me at ease. She gets 10 stars for being such an amazing Dr.
Tatiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Reise is the sweetest! She’s very caring and listened when I was struggling with my first and second trimester. 10/10
Carrie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Can’t say enough about how the entire staff made me feel comfortable and I feel like a person instead of lab results.
Frieda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Austin is a great doctor. She takes the time to listen to you. Everyone in the office is professional and very nice.
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Glad to have met and had the experience of a great dr. Dr Wood is very caring and helped with any questions or concerns from the beginning of my pregnancy to after giving birth. She is just an incredible person inside and out. Also the nurses and front office workers were all very kind. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Great experience (as always) with North Valley. This was my first time with Dr. Sam, she was personable and efficient. Everyone I’ve seen here has made uncomfortable things much more comfortable. I’ve sent several people here and will continue to recommend.
Monique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
We’ve had such a great experience with Dr. Austin and the whole team at North Valley Women’s Care. Everyone is attentive and caring of our needs and questions. We love this office.
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Professional. Positive. Friendly. Caring.
Marina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
This office is absolutely amazing. Everyone there is so supportive and easy to communicate with. Dr Reise did a thorough job reading my chart. She made sure I was being supported every way possible. She is extremely welcoming and you can tell she genuinely cares for her patients, celebrating every milestone. I am happy/lucky to have found her!
Ty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Wood! She is the MOST kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, sweet, intelligent, beautiful lady doctor I have ever had. She has listened to and answered any and all questions or concerns I had. I am beyond grateful and ecstatic knowing she will be the one true professional delivering my baby boy soon. THANK YOU, Dr. Chloe Wood! You’re absolutely the BEST!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Easy, on time and professional
Senada K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Best caring Doctors ❤️
Florans B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
I can describe enough for how much we were blessed with Dr Kathryn Reise, she always toke her time and talking care of me and my baby, so loving and caring person I ever know
Erika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
This was my first pregnancy and i felt safe in having all these new experiences. Ive heard so many bad things that happen to girls with their OB but that was not the case at all for me i felt loved and understood. If i ever get pregnant in the future i will be coming back here <3
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I couldn’t have chose a better office or a better doctor. Dr Reise is truly great. She’s a sweetheart.