Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

North Valley Women's Care

OBGYNs & Aesthetic Center and Wellness Spa located in Glendale, AZ

15 total reviews

North Valley Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Valley Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa S.
Submitted 09/11/22
Dr. Reise is SOOO personable. She made me feel 100% comfortable and honestly like a good friend. She has the sweetest countenance and is super helpful. Highly recommend her.
Brandi C.
Submitted 09/09/22
I have so many great things to say about Dr. Resie. She makes you feel completely comfortable and heard, which I think is absolutely the most important thing when finding a great obgyn! She has a great down to earth personality and truly cares about you. I enjoyed being in her care all 9 months of my pregnancy and when it came to me giving birth, she truly went above and beyond for me! I’m so thankful and look forward to my 6 week check up!
Mahria P.
Submitted 09/04/22
It was so wonderful! I loved how caring the nurses where. I loved one specific nurse who helped me get everything ready when I first came in when I was in active labor. She deserves everything within work an i wish I could thank her cuz I didn’t see her later on. I liked so how helped up everyone else was being too.
Thanh H.
Submitted 09/03/22
Nice and clean office, all staff are very kind and professional. Dr. Austin is great and very helpful with all my questions. The ultrasound room was hi-tech and we are happy with all the services here.
Ismelda Perez P.
Submitted 08/31/22
Jovanna (nurse) was very helpful and knowlegeable. PA was also very knoledgeable too. Very happy with outcome. I will continue using their services when needed,
Sydney M.
Submitted 08/30/22
Nice office and environment. Kind ladies working. Didnt make me feel rushed
Samantha M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Samantha is the best.
Vanessa P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great office and staff
Allison P.
Submitted 08/18/22
Tami W.
Submitted 08/04/22
She was very thorough in explaining everything she was talking about
Lindsay L.
Submitted 07/26/22
I love that They are very good and following up. I love all the providers!
Hannah M.
Submitted 07/22/22
So kind and caring, Easy going, but also very thorough with your health and making sure everything is going smoothly and making sure you know everything that is happening.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/22/22
From the moment I walk in, to the second I leave, I always feel taken care of! They are so quick and very respectful of their patients time, they are clean and organized, the front desk clerks are THE BEST and Dr. Austin is spectacular. She is straight to the point, informative, personal, and I felt 100% comfortable and trusted her from my first appointment all the way to the birth of my baby! I cannot say enough amazing things and recommend NVWC enough! 10/10
Alexis M.
Submitted 07/20/22
I love her! She was so wonderful, made sure it was always my healthy and baby's health first. She made me feel so comfortable becoming a guest time mom and my husband loved her too!
McKenna C.
Submitted 05/28/22
From the moment I met Dr. Reise I knew she was the perfect fit for my pregnancy journey. She had a way about her that was so relatable and comforting.. Having a baby is hard and scary sometimes but she always assured me I was doing amazing and my feelings were always taken into account. My delivery was a dream and I truly believe it was because of Dr. Reise. I’m honestly kinda sad my frequent visits with her are over! Thank you for taking such amazing care of me and my sweet girl. Also, her medical assistant Rose was amazing and always answered my questions over the phone so sweetly and reassured me multiple times that what I was going through was normal. Loved the whole office. Thank you so much!